Contact Us

The Reflector 

209 E MAIN ST, STE 139
Battle Ground, WA 98604

Phone: 360-687-5151 (Leave message after hours)
Fax: 360-687-5162

For Obituaries, please email obits@thereflector.com.
 
For Letters to the Editor, letters@thereflector.com 
 
Press Releases, please email news@thereflector.com 
 
Circulation and delivery issues, please email cs2@thereflector.com 

News Team

Regional Editor

Justyna Tomtas

Phone: 360-506-5396
Email: justyna@thereflector.com

Editor-in-Chief

Eric Schwartz

Phone: Centralia 360-736-3311
Email: eschwartz@chronline.com

Phone: Yelm 360-960-1502
Email: eschwartz@yelmonline.com

 

Newsroom

   
Rick Bannan

Reporter

Phone: 360-723-5783
Email: rick@thereflector.com

   

Marketing & Advertising

 
Brian Watson

Executive Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 360-736-3311
Email: bwatson@chronline.com

Susan Noel

Regional Media Specialist

Phone: 360-687-5151
Email: susan@thereflector.com

 

 

   

Customer Service

Classified Liner Ads
Email: cs2@thereflector.com
Phone: 360-687-5151

Legals
Email: legals@thereflector.com

 
The Reflector is owned by CT Publishing LLC