Contact Us

The Reflector

209 E MAIN ST, STE 139

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Phone: 360-687-5151 (Leave message after hours)

Fax: 360-687-5162

 
For Obituaries, please email obits@thereflector.com.
 
For Letters to the Editor, letters@thereflector.com 
 
Press Releases, please email news@thereflector.com 
 
Circulation and delivery issues, please email cs2@thereflector.com 
 
 
News Team
 

 

 

Eric Schwartz

Executive Regional Editor

Phone: 360-723-5704

Emaileric@thereflector.com

 

Responsive image

 

 

Rick Bannan

Reporter

Phone: 360-723-5783

Emailrick@thereflector.com

 

 

 

Cameron Kast

Reporter

Phone: 360-723-5783

Email: cameron@thereflector.com 

 

 

 

Graphic Design

 

 

Dave Boehmke

Graphic Designer

Multimedia Team 

 

 

Brittney Tracy

Multimedia Specialist

Phone: 360-723-5709

Emailbrittney@thereflector.com

 

 

 

 

Customer Service  

 

 

Classified Liner Ads

Phone: 360-687-5151

Email: cs2@thereflector.com

Legals

Email: legals@thereflector.com

Lafromboise Communications, Inc. 

 

Kim Proffit

Chief Operations Officer

The Chronicle 

Nisqually Valley News 

The Reflector

Phone: 360-807-8207

Email: hr@chronline.com

Question of the Week

Should students go back in the fall?

There’s growing debate over whether students should return to class in the fall as cases of COVID-19 continue to rise across the state and country. Do you think students should return in the fall?

You voted: