You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Reflector

208 SE 1st St.

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Phone: 360-687-5151 (Leave message after hours)

Fax: 360-687-5162

 
For Obituaries, please email ads.reflector@gmail.com.
 
For Letters to the Editor, letters@thereflector.com 
 
Press Releases, please email news@thereflector.com 
 
Circulation and delivery issues, please email cs2@thereflector.com 
 
 
News Team

 

 

Jonathan Haukaas

Editor in Chief

Phone: 360-723-5704

Emailjonathan@thereflector.com

 

Responsive image

 

 

Rick Bannan

Reporter

Phone: 360-723-5783

Emailrick@thereflector.com

 

 

 

Mary Broten

Reporter

Phone: 360-723-5781

Email: mary@thereflector.com 

 

 

 

Cameron Kast

Reporter

Phone: 360-723-5783

Email: cameron@thereflector.com 

 

 

Graphic Design

 

 

Dave Boehmke

Graphic Designer

Multimedia Team 

 

 

Brittney Tracy

Multimedia Specialist

Phone: 360-723-5709

Emailbrittney@thereflector.com

 

Darlene Carr

Works Tues. - Thurs.

Advertising Sales Representative

Phone: 360-723-5706

Emaildarlene@thereflector.com

 

Customer Service  

 

 

 Legals

& Classified Liner Ads

Phone: 360-687-5151

Email: classifieds@thereflector.com

Lafromboise Communications, Inc. 

Michael Wagar

Publisher and President

The Chronicle 

Nisqually Valley News 

The Reflector

Phone: 360-807-8234

Email: michael@thereflector.com

Question of the Week

What's your favorite new addition to the fair?

The 2019 Clark County Fair is in full swing with several new offerings for the 151st year of the event. Which thing debuting this year is your favorite?

You voted:

Community Calendar

Latest e-Edition