Contact Us

The Reflector

208 SE 1st St.

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Phone: 360-687-5151 (Leave message after hours)

Fax: 360-687-5162

 
For Obituaries, please email ads.reflector@gmail.com.
 
For Letters to the Editor, letters@thereflector.com 
 
Press Releases, please email news@thereflector.com 
 
Circulation and delivery issues, please email cs2@thereflector.com 
 
 
News Team
 

 

 

Eric Schwartz

Executive Regional Editor

Phone: 360-723-5704

Emaileric@thereflector.com

 

Responsive image

 

 

Rick Bannan

Reporter

Phone: 360-723-5783

Emailrick@thereflector.com

 

 

 

Cameron Kast

Reporter

Phone: 360-723-5783

Email: cameron@thereflector.com 

 

 

 

Graphic Design

 

 

Dave Boehmke

Graphic Designer

Multimedia Team 

 

 

Brittney Tracy

Multimedia Specialist

Phone: 360-723-5709

Emailbrittney@thereflector.com

 

Cortina Keel

Advertising Sales Representative

Phone: 360-723-5706

Emailcortina@thereflector.com

 

Customer Service  

 

 

 Legals & Classified Liner Ads

Phone: 360-687-5151

Email: classifieds@thereflector.com

Lafromboise Communications, Inc. 

 

Kim Proffit

Chief Operations Office

The Chronicle 

Nisqually Valley News 

The Reflector

Phone: 360-807-8207

Email: hrl@thereflector.com

Question of the Week

Fix the bridge or build a third one first?

Do you think a simple replacement of the current Interstate 5 bridge will relieve congestion, or do you think there needs to be a new crossing over the Columbia River?

You voted:

Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Latest e-Edition