You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Reflector

208 SE 1st St.

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Phone: 360-687-5151 (Leave message after hours)

Fax: 360-687-5162

Responsive image
Laura Venneri
Publisher
Email: laura@thereflector.com

News

Jonathan Haukaas
Lead Reporter
Email: jonathan@thereflector.com
Phone: 360-723-5704
Responsive image
Rick Bannan
Reporter
Email: rick@thereflector.com
Phone: 360-723-5783

Advertising Staff

JillHanns
Jill Hanns
Sales Representative
Email: jill@thereflector.com
Covers the Battle Ground, Salmon Creek and Hazel Dell areas.
Darlene Carr
Sales Representative
Email: darlene@thereflector.com
Covers Brush Prairie and Vancouver
Tara Meeks
Tara Meeks
Sales Representative
Covers Ridgefield, La Center, Amboy and Yacolt

Customer Service - 360-687-5151

Responsive image
Karen Sangalli
Customer Service
Email: legals@thereflector.com
Responsive image
Tina Beyer
Customer Service
Email: cs2@thereflector.com

Circulation

Customer Service
Email: cs2@thereflector.com

Legals - 360-687-5151

Responsive image
Karen Sangalli
Customer Service
Email: legals@thereflector.com

Lafromboise Communications, Inc.

Responsive image
Christine Fossett
President, COO
Email: christine@thereflector.com
Responsive image
Michael Wagar
Regional Executive Editor
Email: michael@thereflector.com

Community Calendar

Latest e-Edition